Energy Committee

The wKREDA Energy Committee is committee is committed to learning more about the impact and issues related to all aspects of energy production in the State of Kansas.  The goal of the committee is to build a network of support to enhance energy related business development and community relations within the wKREDA territory.


Joann Knight
Committee Chair

Dodge City/Ford County Development Corporation
101 E. Wyatt Earp Blvd
Dodge City, KS 67801

jknight@dodgedev.org

Work: (620) 227-9501


Rodger DeGarmo
Member

Meade County Economic Development
PO Box 238
Meade, KS 67864

meadecountyecodevo@gmail.com

Work: (620) 873-8795


Kim Goodnight
Member

ITC Great Plains
120 East 1st Street, Suite 290
Wichita, KS 67202

kgoodnight@itctransco.com

Work: (316) 425-0459


James Wright
Member

Midwest Energy, Inc.
PO Box 898
Hays, KS 67601

jwright@mwenergy.com

Work: (620) 786-2319


Tara Schraeder
Member

Dodge City/Ford County Development Corporation
101 E. Wyatt Earp Blvd
Dodge City, KS 67801

taras@dodgedev.org

Work: (620) 227-9501


Katie Eisenhour
Member

Scott County Development Corporation
113 East Fifth Street
Scott City, KS 67871

scdcdirector@wbsnet.org

Work: (620) 871-3525 Ext 2


Nikki Pfannenstiel
Member

Sunflower Electric Power Corporation
301 West 13th Street
Hays, KS 67601

npfannenstiel@sunflower.net

Work: (785) 623-3334


Phil Escareno
Member

Black Hills Energy
1810 Buffalo Jones Ave.
Garden City, KS 67846

phil.escareno@blackhillscorp.com

Work: (620) 275-3811  

 


Eric Ivey
Member

ITC
120 E 1st Street North Suite 290
Wichita, KS 67202

eivey@itctransco.com

Work: (417) 598-0956  


Kelly Larson
Member

Lincoln County Economic Development Foundation
216 E Lincoln Avenue
Lincoln, KS 67455

LcedfDirector@Outlook.com

Work: (785) 524-8954


Carol Meyer
Member

Kansas Department of Commerce
1000 S. W. Jackson Street, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66612

Carol.Meyer@ks.gov

Work: (620) 755-6738


Jan Leonard
Member

Stevens County Economic Development
630 S. Main Street
Hugoton, KS 67951

ecodevo@pld.com

Work: (620) 544-4440


Heather Morgan
Member

Pratt Area Economic Development Corporation
619 S. Main
Pratt, KS 67124

heathermorgan@ksu.edu

Work: (913) 683-9946


Ericka Nicholson
Member

Gove County Economic Development
520 Washington St, PO Box 128
Gove, KS 67736

govecoed@gmail.com

Work: (785) 938-2237