Marketing Committee

The marketing committee for wKREDA is responsible for developing and implementing related activity, so as to positively promote the organization through:

- Public relations.

- The creation of applicable printed and electronic media to promote all components of the organization outside of, and directly to the membership.

- Overseeing the wKREDA website administration and all relevant content for publication.

- The production of up-to-date recruitment and orientation material for new members.

-  The administration of the We Have Jobs initiative and website. 


Nick Poels
Committee Chair

Phillips County Economic Development
PO Box 604
Phillipsburg, KS 67661

pced@ruraltel.net

Work: (785) 543-5809


Abigail Crandall
Committee Co-Chair

KANSASWORKS
332 E 8th St
Hays, KS 67601

abigail.crandall@ks.gov

Work: (785) 625-5654


Linette Miller
Member

Edwards County Economic Development
PO Box 161
Kinsley, KS 67547

ecedc@sbcglobal.net

Work: (620) 659-2711


Tara Schraeder
Member

Dodge City/Ford County Development Corporation
101 E. Wyatt Earp Blvd
Dodge City, KS 67801

taras@dodgedev.org

Work: (620) 227-9501


Phyllis LaShell
Member

KANSASWORKS
332 E 8th St
Hays, KS 67601

Phyllis.LaShell@ks.gov

Work: (785) 577-4610


Bob Dale
Member

Grant County Economic Development
113 South Main St #B 
Ulysses, KS 67880

gcecodevo@gmail.com

Work: (620) 356-2171


Simone Elder
Member

NetWork Kansas
PO Box 877
Andover, KS 67002

selder@networkkansas.com

Work: (785) 626-0666


Maria Dennison
Member

Kansas Small Business Development Center SCCC
2215 N. Kansas Ave,  PO Box 1137
Liberal, KS 67905

maria.dennison@sccc.edu

Work: (620) 417-1955


Steve Radley
Member

NetWork Kansas
PO Box 877
Andover, KS 67002

sradley@networkkansas.com

Work: (316) 425-7572


Donna Price
Member

Sherman County Convention & Visitors Bureau
925 Main St, PO Box 927
Goodland, KS 67735

donna@visitgoodland.com

Work: (785) 890-3515  


Stacie Schmidt
Member

Smoky Hill Development Corporation
PO Box 321
Ellsworth, KS 67439

smokyhilldevcorp@gmail.com

Work: (785) 810-8303


Holli Schletzbaum
Member

Kansas Global Trade Services
800 East 1st, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202

schletzbaum@kansasglobal.org

Work: (316) 264-5982