Energy Committee

The wKREDA Energy Committee is committed to learning more about the impact and issues related to all aspects of energy production in the State of Kansas. The goal of the committee is to build a network of support to enhance business and community relations within the wKREDA territory.


Joann Knight
Committee Chair

Dodge City/Ford County Development Corporation
PO Box 818
Dodge City, KS 67801

jknight@dodgedev.org

Work: (620) 227-9501

Fax: (620) 338-8734


Rodger DeGarmo
Member

Meade County Economic Development
200 N Fowler
Meade, KS 67864

meadecountyecodevo@gmail.com

Work: (620) 873-8795

Fax: (620) 873-8796


Kim Goodnight
Member

ITC Great Plains
120 East 1st Street, Suite 290
Wichita, KS 67202

kgoodnight@itctransco.com

Work: (316) 425-0459

Fax:


James Wright
Member

Midwest Energy, Inc.
PO Box 898
Hays, KS 67601

jwright@mwenergy.com

Work: (620) 786-2319

Fax:


Tara Schraeder
Member

Dodge City/Ford County Development Corporation
PO Box 818
Dodge City, KS 67801

taras@dodgedev.org

Work: (620) 227-9501

Fax: (620) 338-8734


Katie Eisenhour
Member

Scott County Development Corporation
113 East Fifth Street
Scott City, KS 67871

scdcdirector@wbsnet.org

Work: (620) 871-3525 Ext 2

Fax: (620) 874-9643


Bob Muirhead
Member

Midwest Energy, Inc.
PO Box 898
Hays, KS 67601

bmuirhead@mwenergy.com

Work: (785) 650-2502

Fax: (785) 650-2561


Jason Kaplan
Member

United Wind
20 Jay Street Suite 928
Brooklyn, NY 11201

jkaplan@unitedwind.com

Work: (212) 292-3144

Fax:


Ralph Goodnight
Member

Kearny County Community Development
P.O. Box 86  304 N. Main St.
Lakin, KS 67860

kecodev@pld.com

Work: (620) 355-7358

Fax: (620) 355-7382


Kelly Larson
Member

Lincoln County Economic Development Foundation
216 E Lincoln Avenue
Lincoln, KS 67455

LcedfDirector@Outlook.com

Work: (785) 524-8954

Fax:


Nikki Pfannenstiel
Member

Sunflower Electric Power Corporation
301 West 13th Street
Hays, KS 67601

npfannenstiel@sunflower.net

Work: (785) 623-3334

Fax: (785) 623-3328