Agriculture Committee

The Agriculture Committee is committed to supporting and expanding the dairy industry in western Kansas; value-added agriculture endeavors; and the promotion of the economic value of agriculture to the Kansas economy.

Additional ventures of the Agriculture Committee include water resources and other opportunities to expand agriculture in western Kansas.   


Lona DuVall
Committee Chair

Finney County Economic Development
1509 East Fulton
Garden City, KS 67846

lona@ficoedc.com

Work: (620) 271-0388 

Fax: (620) 271-0588


Katie Eisenhour
Member

Scott County Development Corporation
113 East Fifth Street
Scott City, KS 67871

scdcdirector@wbsnet.org

Work: (620) 871-3525 Ext 2

Fax: (620) 874-9643


Ralph Goodnight
Member

Kearny County Community Development
P.O. Box 86  304 N. Main St.
Lakin, KS 67860

kecodev@pld.com

Work: (620) 355-7358

Fax: (620) 355-7382


Vienna Lee
Member

Morton Co. Economic Development
400 E Orchard St
Elkhart, KS 67950

vlee@elkhart.com

Work: (620) 697-2525

Fax: (620) 696-1221


Jason Kaplan
Member

United Wind
20 Jay Street Suite 928
Brooklyn, NY 11201

jkaplan@unitedwind.com

Work: (212) 292-3144

Fax:


Becki Richardson
Member

EPICTOUCH
PO Box 817
Elkhart, KS 67950

brichardson@epictouch.com

Work: (620) 360-0037

Fax:


Aaron White
Member

Ellis County Coalition for Economic Development
2700 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601

aaron@haysamerica.net

Work: (785) 628-3102

Fax:


Helen Dobbs
Member

Cheyenne County Development Corporation
P.O. Box 255   107 W. Washington
St. Francis, KS 67756

director@ccdcks.com

Work: (785) 332-3508

Fax:


Nikki Pfannenstiel
Member

Sunflower Electric Power Corporation
301 West 13th Street
Hays, KS 67601

npfannenstiel@sunflower.net

Work: (785) 623-3334

Fax: (785) 623-3328


Keli Habiger
Member

Norton City/County Economic Development
205 S State Street
Norton, KS 67654

keli@nortoncountyks.gov

Work: (785) 874-4816

Fax: (785) 874-4817


Christy Hopkins
Member

Greeley County Community Development
510 Broadway
Tribune, KS 67879

clhopkins@fairpoint.net

Work: (620) 376-2548

Fax: