The wKREDA organizational structure is comprised of a 12-member Board of Directors, seven committees, and various ad-hoc groups that form as needed. This section of our website contains the desciptions and committee membership information.

The people who serve on these committees are all volunteers and give their time for the "greater good" of western Kansas. Their work is not contributed for personal gain, but for the gain of all who care about the economic well being and future of both our young and our more mature residents.

Click on the links below to find out more about the individual committees.

Board of Directors
Legislative Committee
Agriculture Committee
Energy Committee
Community Development Committee
New Ventures Committee
Marketing Committee
Professional Development Committee