Agriculture Committee

The Agriculture Committee supports the retention and expansion of the dairy industry in western Kansas. 

Beyond dairy, the Agriculture Committee will foster growth and development of the agriculture industry through education and information. Other ventures of the Agriculture committee include the support of other opportunities to expand agriculture in the western Kansas region.

Committee Co-Chairs:
Lona DuVall  (620) 290-2244   lona@ficoedc.com 
Nikki Pfannenstiel   (785) 623-3334   npfannenstiel@sunflower.net 

Committee Members:
Christy Hopkins   (620) 376-2548   clhopkins@fairpoint.net
Cindy Wallace   (620) 626-2256   ck.wallace@yahoo.com
Eli Svaty   (620) 655-2036   eli@swks.org
Heather Morgan   (913) 683-9946   hmorgan@kacct.org
Helen Dobbs   (785) 332-3508   director@ccdcks.com
James Wright   (620) 617-2477   jwright@mwenergy.com
Katie Eisenhour    (620) 872-7361   scdcdirector@wbsnet.org
Kim Reynolds   (785) 243-2010   kim.reynolds@cloudcorp.net
Melinda McCurley   (620) 842-6030   mmccurley@harpercountyks.gov
Ralph Goodnight   (620) 271-4643   r.goodnight@kearnycountykansas.com
Randall  Hrabe   (785) 421-2151   nwkpdc@ruraltel.net
Taylor Dye   (620) 855-2215   taylor_dye@hotmail.com
Vernon Hurd   (785) 460-4511   director@thomascounty.com