Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee is responsible for the marketing and publicity of the WKREDA organization, as well as the members it represents. The committee maintains and provides content for the WKREDA website, all social media channels and print where required. The strategy for the Marketing Committee for 2020 is to develop a western Kansas brand identity for regional awareness, promote the organization and the region through a redesigned online presence, and develop an integratable western Kansas jobs portal for local site benefit. 

Committee Co-Chairs:

  • Kyla Keller   (620) 371-3866    kkeller@dodgedev.org 
  • Courtney Swanson  (785) 532-1249   caswanson@ksu.edu

Committee Members:

  • Nick Poels   
  • Jonathan Clayton   (620) 615-2409   jonathan.clayton@ks.gov
  • Linette Miller   (620) 339-9260   ecedc@sbcglobal.net
  • Lucas Goddard   (785) 874-5150   lucas@nwkeici.org
  • Mike Posson   (785) 871-1523   mike@nortoncountyks.gov
  • Maria Dennison  (620) 417-1955   maria.dennison@sccc.edu
  • Jan Peters   (620) 639-7175   jpeters@weareckmn.org
  • Teryn Carmichael   (785) 734-2556   teryn@birdcity.com
  • Sara Hayden   (620) 796-2407   director@gbedinc.com
  • Tim Zimmerman   (785) 259-2630   tim.zimmerman@ks.gov
  • Dan Steffen   (785) 639-1526   dans.nwk@gmail.com